

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL DWARKA <u>CLASS PRE-PRIMARY</u> ADMISSION PROCESS 2020-2021 LIST OF SELECTED AND WAITLISTED APPLICANTS FOR ADMISSION TO <u>PRE-PRIMARY UNDER GENERAL CATEGORY</u>

PRE-PRIMARY

Further to the verification process held on 20 January 2020 for the applicants with 55 points and above and subsequent post draw of lots verification held on 22 January 2020; the list of eligible applicants for admission to Pre-Primary 2020-2021 for 20 seats under General Category (Open seats) is appended below:-

LIST OF 20 SELECTED APPLICANTS FOR ADMISSION

S.No	Registration No.	Child Name	Father's Name	Mother's Name
1	D2021/PP/0095	NIKUNJ KABRA	NILESH KABRA	PRIYANKA KABRA
2	D2021/PP/0193	SHUBHI SAXENA	ANKUSH SAXENA	RICHA SRIVASTAVA
3	D2021/PP/0248	VIAAN MEHTA	KAMAL MEHTA	MONIKA MEHTA
4	D2021/PP/0280	ANVITA RAJ	GUPTESHWAR PRASAD	ROHITA KUMARI
5	D2021/PP/0082	ANASUYA M S	SUBIN VASUDEVAN	PARVATHY K V
6	D2021/PP/0422	DEV MALIK	ROBIN MALIK	NISHA KANDHOUL
7	D2021/PP/0318	KIRPANIDH KAUR	GURPREET SINGH DHINGRA	TARANPREET KAUR
8	D2021/PP/0213	ANSH JAIN	NITIN JAIN	AARTI JAIN
9	D2021/PP/0493	LUVYANSH KALRA	ANIL KALRA	SHIKHA KALRA
10	D2021/PP/0463	BHVYAANSHI RAINA	VIKRAM B RAINA	SHANOO RAZDAN RAINA
11	D2021/PP/0090	AARYAN KAPOOR	VIKAS KAPOOR	POOJA MEHTA KAPOOR
12	D2021/PP/0040	AADVIKA SHIMAL	DEEPAK SHIMAL	RITU SHIMAL
13	D2021/PP/0477	AADYA GUPTA	KASHISH GUPTA	NEHA GUPTA
14	D2021/PP/0273	AARAV TARAFDAR	ARGHYA TARAFDAR	SUMITY ARORA

15	D2021/PP/0367	HARSH PRASHANT SAPKALE	PRASHANT HIRAMAN SAPKALE	GAYATRI PRASHANT SAPKALE
16	D2021/PP/0168	YATIKA GARG	VIKAS KUMAR GARG	SUMAN GARG
17	D2021/PP/0355	AKSHANSHSHEKHAR CHANDRA	SUNDEEP CHANDRA	UPMA CHANDRA
18	D2021/PP/0147	PAKHI PALAK	SANTOSH KUMAR	PUNITA KUMARI
19	D2021/PP/0270	SIYA GUPTA	NAVEEN GUPTA	SAMTA GUPTA
20	D2021/PP/0412	ABHIMAN TEVATIA	ABHISHEK TEVATIA	MANISHA RATHI

All the above listed 20 applicants under general category are required to visit the school as per the schedule given below for completion of admission process along with the documents/fee to be submitted.

S. No from/to As per above list	Day/date	Time	
1-20	Friday, 07 February 2020	09.00 am . 10.30 am	

Documents to be submitted:

- Original Birth certificate issued by the Municipal Corporation (to be retained by the school)
- Vaccination and Medical fitness certificate of the child, if not submitted during verification
- 02 passport size photographs of the child and 01 each of the parent
- Demand Draft for an amount as applicable (With/without school bus) to be drawn in favour of "**Delhi Public School Dwarka**". Please refer to Fee details appended below:

Fee Details:

Delhi Public School, Dwarka								
PROPOSED FEE STRUCTU	PROPOSED FEE STRUCTURE 2020-21(CLASS - Pre-School, Pre-Primary & 1st)							
ParticularsFee without transportFee with AC Buses Slab 1Fee with AC Buses Slab 2Fee with AC Buses Slab 2								
ADMISSION FEE (For New Admission Only)	200	200	200	200				
Development Fee (New Admission Only)	10800	10800	10800	10800				
Tuition Fees	104748	104748	104748	104748				
Total Annual Charges	24082	24082	24082	24082				
Bus Fee For 11 Months (AC Buses)	0	30250	33000	35750				
Total Fees	139830	170080	172830	175580				

Fee Payable Schedule for 2020-21					
At the time of Admission (Incl. Q1 Fee)	61269	66769	67269	67769	
Due upto 10th July 2020 (Q 2 Fee)	26187	34437	35187	35937	
Due upto 10th October 2020 (Q 3 Fee)	26187	34437	35187	35937	
Due upto 10th January 2021 (Q 4 Fee)	26187	34437	35187	35937	
Total Payable	139830	170080	172830	175580	

Area covered in transport Slab-1	Dabri	Kakrola	Mahavir Enclave	Raja Puri	Dwarka
	Madhu Vihar	Palam	Uttam Nagar		
Area covered in transport Slab-2	Janakpuri	Najafgarh	Vikaspuri	Lajwanti	Sagarpur

Area covered in transport Slab-3	Ashok Nagar	Inderpuri	Munirka	R K Puram	Shiv Nagar Subhash
	Bali Nagar Behra	Kirti Nagar	Naraina	Raja Garden	Nagar
	Enclave	Krishna Puri Extn.	New Mahavir Nagar	Rajinder Nagar	Tagore Garden
	Delhi Cantt Ganesh	Maya Puri	Paschim Vihar	Rajouri Garden	Tilak Nagar
	Nagar	Meenakshi Garden	Patel Nagar	Ramesh Nagar	Meera Bagh
	Hari Nagar Vishal	Rohini	Pitampura	Rohini	Patel Nagar
	Enclave	Punjabi Bagh	Saraswati Vihar		

For Bus Routes, Please visit school website www.dpsdwarka.com. Transport allotment is subject to availability of seats in buses/ Bus stop. If transport is not sanctioned due to non availability of seats in buses/ Bus stop, fee paid for transport will be adjusted in next quarter fee. Enrolment Form & Undertaking to be filled and signed by both the parents (form will be issued by the school on the day of admission formalities / can be downloaded from the school website)

Non submission of fee and documents on the date specified will be treated as unwillingness and the seat would be offered to next eligible applicant from the waiting list.

SELECTED WAITLISTED APPLICANTS

The list of waitlisted applicants for admission to Pre-Primary 2020-2021 under General Category (Open seats) is appended below. The waitlisted applicants will be serially called for admission subject to availability of seats under general category.

S.No	Registration No.	Child Name	Father's Name	Mother's Name
WL-1	D2021/PP/0482	SAMAYRA KAPOOR	VINAY KAPOOR	MAMTA KAPOOR
WL-2	D2021/PP/0235	ARNAB JHA	PRANAW KUMAR	SHALINI KASHYAP
WL-3	D2021/PP/0354	DEEPANSH PANDEY	DEEP CHANDRA PANDEY	JYOTI PANDEY
WL-4	D2021/PP/0200	NITYASHREE SHETE	SUNIL SHETE	SHITAL SHETE
WL-5	D2021/PP/0297	RUHAAN CHHABRA	GAURAV CHHABRA	RITIKA TANEJA CHHABRA
WL-6	D2021/PP/0437	SPARSH	JITENDRA KUMAR SHASHI	JULEE
WL-7	D2021/PP/0042	DIVYANSH KUMAR	SHASHI KUMAR	SHRADHA KUMARI
WL-8	D2021/PP/0018	AVNI AGRAWAL	PANKAJ AGRAWAL	POONAM GUPTA
WL-9	D2021/PP/0073	AARAV ADLAKHA	MUKESH ADLAKHA	JYOTI ADLAKHA
WL-10	D2021/PP/0243	ATIKSH GUPTA	SWAPAN GUPTA	REETU TYAGI
WL-11	D2021/PP/0484	MANVI	PASHUPATI NATH JHA	KHUSBOO KUMARI
WL-12	D2021/PP/0451	TANVI	PRAKASH CHAND MACHIWAL	MANJU MEENA
WL-13	D2021/PP/0258	ATHARVA SHARAN	NILAY KUMAR	AMRITA
WL-14	D2021/PP/0087	DHRUV	KUNAL P	SHWETA KUMARI
WL-15	D2021/PP/0483	SHANAYA SINGH	SATYAM KUMAR	SUSHMITA SHARMA

WL-16	D2021/PP/0072	AGAM ADLAKHA	MUKESH ADLAKHA	JYOTI ADLAKHA
WL-17	D2021/PP/0138	RONICA SRIVASTAVA	PRASHANT SRIVASTAVA	RUPALI
WL-18	D2021/PP/0197	DIYA	ATAM PRAKASH	MANJU SHARMA
WL-19	D2021/PP/0327	KESHVI SOOD	PARIKH SOOD	RASHMI SOOD
WL-20	D2021/PP/0324	AARAV RAHI	SHIV MANGAL RAHI	APARAJITA PRASAD
WL-21	D2021/PP/0285	AADHYA BHAT	ANSHUMAN BHAT	NEHA WAKHLOO
WL-22	D2021/PP/0022	HARDIK SINGH ASWAL	NANDAN SINGH ASWAL	ANKITA MUNOLA

Date: 24 January 2020

Principal